Let me Ask YOU .. And let ME answer

LAST PERSON:

1. Slept in your bed besides you? *censur*
2. Whos bed you slept in? min
3. Saw you cry? Ilke
4. You saw a movie with? Ilke
5. You went to the mall with? Själv
6. You went to dinner with? Resturang med Ilke
7. You talked on the phone with? mamma *haha*
8. Broke your heart? Kostas
9. Made you laugh? Tamara



WOULD YOU RATHER?

1. Pierce your nose or tongue? tungan tror jag, fast helst inte
2. Be serious or be funny? rolig :D
3. Drink whole or skim milk? vetifan, Mjölk är gott hursom :D
4. Die in a fire or drown? Drunkna
5. Spend time with your parents or enemies? föräldrarna såklart



ARE YOU..

1. Simple or complicated? komplicerad
2. Gay? Streeejjjttt
3. Hardcore?  hmm ...


ANSWER TRUTHFULLY !!

1. Do you like anyone? Såklart
2. Do they know it? eh Aa! :P



DO YOU PREFER…

1. Sun or moon? månen
2. Winter or Fall? älskar hösten
3. Left or right? höger får det väl bli
4. 10 acquaintances or having two best friends? två bästisar :)
5. Sun or rain? me like sunshiiine, men att gå i regnet är heller aldrig fel
6. Vanilla ice cream or chocolate ice cream? Jag får nog säga vanilj.. men det börjar mer och mera bli choklad



UNIQUE!

1. Nervous Habits: tänker  för mycket
2. Can you roll your tongue? ja vet inte haha det känns som jag kan :P
3. Can you raise one eyebrow? japp - cooliiing -
4. Can you cross your eyes? ja like a nerd
5. Do you make your bed daily? eh NAE *haha*
6. Which shoe goes on first? den som inte har skoskav :P
7. Ever thrown one at someone? det har jag nog inte gjort, men tanken har slagit mig lätt.. är nog alldeles för rädd om mina skor
8. On average, how much money do you carry with you? har aldrig penngar .. typ... *haha*
9. What jewelry do you wear? det är jobbigt med smycken.. men.. örhängen är det vanligaste :P



OTHER

1. Do you twirl your spaghetti or cut it? Skäääär som mamma gjorde när man var liten =)
3. Favorite ice cream: Åh det är så olika, men av vana.. så atr jag alltid melon och blåbär
4. How many kinds cereal are in your cabinet? sånt tänker inte jag på
5. Do you cook? yes and i´m gooood at it too :P haha



IN THE LAST MONTH, HAVE YOU? (YES OR NO)

1. Had sex: no
2. Bought somthing you didn't need: no
3. Kissed someone: ja
4. Sang in front of people: ja det gör ja varje dag fan haha i´m a pain in the asss
5. Been hugged: varjedag
6. Felt stupid: VARJEDAG
7. Missed someone: jag tror inte det...
8. Got drunk: jo...
9. Got high: eh... NAE..
10. Danced Crazy: ja *hahah* that´s just my style
11. Gotten your hair cut: nopp
12. Cried: ja
13. Lied: nopp


Let me hear you say?! What?

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback